Latest news
  1. A magnificent performance from American AJ Roberts helped push Hemel Storm
  2. Basketball Cup Finals at Arena Birmingham on Sunday 28 January 2018
  3. Aylesbury High School girls make their National Squads
  4. Level 2 Coaching Course
  5. 2017-18 Fixtures OUT NOW

 Association Committee

Peter Jenner  – Chair   – club Bucks Hornet – email chair@bucksbasketball.org.uk

Neil Macleod –  Secretary  – club Shenley Scorpions – email secretary@bucksbasketball.org.uk

Adrian Hoskins  –  Treasurer – email treasurer@bucksbasketball.org.uk

Alison Lewis  –  Registrar – email registrar@bucksbasketball.org.uk

Lee McCarthy – Performance Pathways Coordinator-  club Bucks Hornets – email performancepathways@bucksbasketball.org.uk

Julian Thurairajah – Mini Basketball Development Officer – club Aylesbury Dux  – email minibasketball@bucksbasketball.org.uk

League Committee

Darren Lewis – League Chair – club South Bucks Comets – email leaguechair@bucksbasketball.org.uk

Adrian Hoskins – League Secretary – email leaguesecretary@bucksbasketball.org.uk

Sue Bowers  – League Treasurer – email leaguetreasurer@bucksbasketball.org.uk

Alexandra Tattam – Fixtures Officer – club Aylesbury Dux – email fixtures@bucksbasketball.org.uk

Adrian Hoskins  – Officials Officer – email officials@bucksbasketball.org.uk