Latest news
  1. A magnificent performance from American AJ Roberts helped push Hemel Storm
  2. Basketball Cup Finals at Arena Birmingham on Sunday 28 January 2018
  3. Aylesbury High School girls make their National Squads
  4. Level 2 Coaching Course
  5. Basketball Academy Summer Camp 8th – 12th August

 Association Committee

Peter Jenner  – Chair   – club Bucks Hornet – email chair@bucksbasketball.org.uk

Secretary   – email secretary@bucksbasketball.org.uk

Treasurer – email treasurer@bucksbasketball.org.uk

Adrian Hoskins –  Registrar – email registrar@bucksbasketball.org.uk

Performance Pathways Coordinator-  club Bucks Hornets – email performancepathways@bucksbasketball.org.uk

Julian Thurairajah – Mini Basketball Development Officer – club Aylesbury Dux  – email minibasketball@bucksbasketball.org.uk

League Committee

Darren Lewis – League Chair – club South Bucks Comets – email leaguechair@bucksbasketball.org.uk

Alison Lewis – League Secretary – email leaguesecretary@bucksbasketball.org.uk

Darren Lewis  – League Treasurer – email leaguetreasurer@bucksbasketball.org.uk

Julian Thurairajah – Fixtures Officer – club Aylesbury Dux – email fixtures@bucksbasketball.org.uk

Officials Officer – email officials@bucksbasketball.org.uk